Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Reading Guide: The Universe of the Surrender Trilogy and The Gift

Just to make sure you'll have everything you need so you can turn on your Kindle, lean back and enjoy. You can find all these titles on www.amazon.com/author/ravenjspencer, and they're all available in Kindle Unlimited for those who love to binge read. :)

Hope you'll enjoy them, and, if you have a moment, consider leaving a review (on any of them, but especially Surrender Your Heart. Thank you!).

Once upon a time...

Penny can’t believe what happened to her: One day she’s studying sociology and paying her tuition with her job at a local cafĂ©, the next she wakes up in a luxurious house which is the property of a rich and enigmatic woman. Carter Forbes is ready to lay the world at her feet, but what will she expect in return? As she uncovers Carter’s reasons to create this unusual situation, Penny can’t deny the attraction between them. Can she reconcile her desire with her beliefs about herself, or is this passionate affair doomed from the start?

There was Surrender Your Heart. It's the first book in the Surrender trilogy. This is the order to read:

1. Surrender Your Heart
2. Surrender To Me
3. Surrender Forever

There's a short Christmas sequel to the trilogy: Surrender & Joy.

The Gift is a standalone book.

Absolution is a short story crossover between The Gift and the Surrender universe.

Borderline is a new Penny & Carter novel that is last in the timeline.

No comments:

Post a Comment